Are you one of those people who talks without thinking about what you're going to say?

in #life5 years ago

hello loves,

Today I feel very bad about what surrounds me. I believe that human beings always look for a way not to be completely happy, something always seems to be missing or we are well in one aspect of our life and not in another.

The reason for my sadness is something unusual, it is to regret the things I say because my worst defect is not thinking before speaking and this is something delicate because even taking care of your words the receiver may not understand what you're really trying to say.

I always think about changing and being more prudent to avoid saying things that are going to generate some kind of problem.

Then I think again that we are unique because I must change for others as it can be so important to me that others think that I want to change something about me, is something strong.

I think it is difficult to get the balance in our lives and be that perfect person for others, ultimately we should always be ourselves as long as our actions do not badly affect others.

depositphotos_99848440-stock-photo-man-hand-writing-think-before.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65786.95
ETH 3001.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72