How much sex is it possible to have in one day?

in #life5 years ago

Hi you,

I tell you my story, I used to work a lot from a very early age is impressive that with my hormones at a thousand per hour, the man next to me who loved, a life together and we got to spend months without having sex, once we had sex 3 times in a year ... no doubt it was a problem attributed to stress at work, in previous post I told about that stage of my life (mention that I have 6 months at home because I decided to stop working for a while to recover mind, body and soul.
Surprise!!! my sex life changed, I reveal something to them, I have sex every day, and on intense days we spent more than 8 hours during the day.

Conclusion: I will not deny that at times I doubt if I still wanted my partner but I always knew the stress I had was very strong and I was right.

We must take care of our lives are sacred, sex is not everything I can tell you with closed eyes, but if we take the time to think about giving pleasure to our body undoubtedly our quality of life improves greatly.

Who is not going to be happy with an orgasm?

Think without taboo.
SEXO POR HORAS.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66