I INTRODUCE MYSELF AND I EXPLAIN WHY MY NAME IS ANTI-TABÚ

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hello STEEMITEROS,

Have you ever thought in your life that you are unique???

I think about it a lot, first because I am aware that we are all different and even though we have certain patterns and similarities with other people we are unique.

We go to the point because my name is anti-taboo, this in a nickname that I only say it myself, is because they are null issues that make me feel that I can not talk about them, of course I feel like all rage, joy, fear, but if I feel comfortable communicating, talking, of any subject, I consider it enriching and very exciting, ultimately is my personality.

I want to give punctual data of me, because I want this experience in Steemit is about me, but not as a person in society but as a character being totally open and honest with you about my beliefs, knowledge, opinions and of course Life experiences.

I'm a woman, I'm 30 years old, I have a partner, this December we were 10 years old, we lived together 9 years ago, we have 3 puppies, and we have no children. I'm a business administration graduate.

I like everything about life, love, family, nature, spirituality, awareness, respect, felt a deep need to have a space to type topics of common interest, I love to contribute positive thoughts and I dedicate myself in body and soul when I am Sharing with someone, BECAUSE THAT IS THE SECRET OF LIFE, GIVES ALL OF YOU THE MOST BEAUTIFUL AFFECTION, THE MOST INTERESTING CONVERSATION, THE BEST JOKE AND BACK YOU HAVE THE SAME THING ABOUT THAT PERSON THE CONNECTION IS SO DEEP THAT YOU FEEL LIKE YOU'RE REALLY LIVING.

I wanted this introduction to be brief so in my next publication I will talk about a specific topic I hope you like, many kisses and affection for all, to have a good day.

What will be my first topic anti-tabú?

boca anti tabu.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, I'm excited.

Hey @anti-tabu
Welcome to steemit..
Hope you enjoyed your day on steemit 😊
Oh I'm a newbie too

hello rookie friend hahaha, the platform looks interesting, I'm still silly using it, have a nice day too.

Awesome. Go ahead and write about what you want :D

Posted using Partiko Android

I know, it's great I hope it's everyone's taste

Not sure its everyones taste. But that shouldn't stop you. I think tabu-subject is fine aslong as they aint offensive towards someone :D

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you friend have a happy day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50