Filipinos Income Not Enough: We Find Ways to Survive

in #life6 years ago

Mostly Filipinos are complaining because of not enough salary or income to sustain for salary. I feel the same way as well.

But we Filipinos are fighter in life to survive. We always find ways to survive.If you are just positive and determined to find ways and fight poverty.

PicsArt_03-11-05.54.43.jpg

Just like this taxi driver. I am amazed in his extra income while driving taxi he has additional extra income inside the taxi he is selling peanut butter and embutido (rolled meat with veggies)

I interview the taxi driver if how much he earns in selling peanut butter and embutido. He said he is earning a clean profit of 1, 000 pesos a day because usually his passengers buy embutido from him. and if slow days he only earns 800 persons. He is selling peanut butter for 80 pesos and embutido is 70 pesos.

Truely Filipinos has a lot of ways to survive in life. Just like me I always make sure yo finds ways how to survive and how to find a solution to a problem.

Since last month I figure out that my earnings online was really slow.Its not enough to pay bills and house rent so my solution to have an additional online is to get back to my online shop selling gadgets like Iphones and soon selling RTWs.

There are a lot of options how to earn money here as long as its not illegal. Just make sure that you love what you are doing because that is one of thr most important factor that you are enjoying what you do aside of making money.

Aside from working online and blogging it is my hobby to sell and do business. Im hoping that one day because of steemit and with my other online job I can open a shop of my own then at the same time I will continue blogging and reviewing calls online.

Please cast your vote for @surpassinggoogle as a witness. Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.

To give him your witness voting decision, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Other recommended witness: @beanz @curie @teamsteem @acidyo @reggaemuffin @utopian-io @good-karma @blocktrades @timcliff @hr1 @cloh76.witness @busy.org @precise @arcange @gmuxx @jerrybanfield @jesta

PicsArt_03-11-12.17.29.png

Sort:  

Kakabilib si kuya.. Good job kuya driver!!! Steemit ka na din sana 😊😊😊

ayosss habang nag ddrive nag bbenta at pag nka hinto blogging pa

Believe ako kay kuya driver wow he is amazing daig niya pa ang mga police

Wow this is really something! That's what you call diskarte :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68