INNER VOICE

in #life6 years ago

Today I finally feel like writing this story, I had thought about it, for a long time, but I had not had the opportunity to do it.

I am not an expert, much less a practitioner than what I will tell you next, but after I having read some authors on the subject, I have stopped and observed around me.

I decide to write this because the various authors that I have read on the subject, give us some tools and explain us as the mind, the conscience, the brain, the secret; among other theories can help us in our lives; but I do not remember having read any personal experience of those authors who have significantly changed their lives.

As I develop my writings, I will explain things that have happened to me in my life and that in one way or another I have associated with that internal voice; however, it was also in my mind to write this story and through this community of steemit the roads have been opened to me, something that I have wanted for a long time has been manifested to the material.

I hope this helps those people who in one way or another are going the way of life in search of an explanation about their mysteries and longing for happines

The History

When I was 12 years old, it was fascinating for me to arrive on Saturday because that day I accompanied my father to his job. He worked driving a truck to transport construction materials such as sand, rocks, etc.

camion.jpg

During the trip, I enjoyed the natural landscape of the road and the few industries that began to rise in the city for that moment. This was how I was particularly interested in an industry whose walls were painted with stripes of blue and whitecolor. When I went through the front of that company during my Saturday walk, I experienced a strange sensation, I felt an inner shudder; It was something like that I felt identified with that company. My father told me that in companies like these it was good to get a job because they offered excellent benefits to their workers.

pared.jpg

However, at my young age, just out of my elementary school, I did not think what life would have prepared for me in that company.

What I experienced every Saturday that passed by that place, was constantly repeated, I felt that strange feeling. I did not give much importance to that situation, firstly because I did not understand it, but later I would understand it in its entirety.

After finishing my high school studies, entering the university to study chemistry, I began to study chemical engineering; However, as I had inclinations towards research, I changed to study pure chemistry. The truth is that my first intention was to study medicine, but I believe that for lack of guidance I studied a career not entirely accepted by me internally. I tell you this because my inclination is toward the health sciences, the environment where I currently develop and perform my profession. This is another story that I will tell you later; that is to say, as I am working for the health sciences, not having studied medicine as I interiorly wanted.

Here in my country, to complete university studies, the student must perform an internship in an industry in the area, this in order to complement the curriculum of studies. In this sense, I made my paperwork through a university office that was responsible for that.

Carabobo.jpg

When I was selected to do my industrial internship, I got the big surprise. The company that had selected me was that company with the walls painted in blue and white stripes, the one I saw every Saturday when I accompanied my father to his work. This was incredible for me, you can not imagine it. There, in that company, I had my first work experience, I met many people, in it I developed an excellent thesis with industrial applications and, best of all, I got my first job since the company hired me as an employee. I worked there for four years, it was a place where I was very much appreciated and where I could experience the things that I now write to you.

The fact of having experienced that special sensation when passing in front of that company and then giving what I have already told you is what I call "the inner voice". Generallly, life from day to day, does not give the human being the opportunity to listen to his "inner voice, that higher self that is constantly communicating with us and guiding us.

My experience leads me to recommend that one should be attentive to those feelings or sensations that "shake" you, because when that happens, you realize that this is happening. It happened to me and was reflected in my future life, it was a kind of revelation. If my thoughts, feelings, emotions were involved I can not explain it. but one thing if I'm sure, that strange feeling I felt at other times and that will be a topic for future writings.

Sort:  

Hola @antoniomercado, buenas noches.

Tu publicación esta parcialmente escrita en ingles, en ese sentido es importante que comprendas que las etiquetas ayudan a que los artículos queden ordenados según lo que quieren ver los usuarios, asimismo se utilizan para darle visibilidad en la plataforma.

En este caso usaste la etiqueta “spanish” en un artículo que está parcialmente escrito en un idioma diferente al español (inglés), lo correcto es que solo se utilicen etiquetas que tengan relación con el artículo o al menos, su idioma original.

#spanish es para publicaciones que estén escritas parcialmente en español o muestren alguna relación directa con el idioma.

Saludos.

Estimado @coloovhis, gracias por su observación. Es mi primera publicación y estoy ajustando parámetros. Espero mejorar en las próximas entregas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87