'What You Imagine Becomes Real'! - Who Is Matthew Silver?

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I'm very interested in people who challenge reality. I recently wrote an article about Andy Kaufman and Jim Carrey discussing what it means to create your own reality. And the beauty of believing in yourself.

Matthew Silver is among the great performers who express themselves through their bodies and choose to communicate the messages in their hearts to the world. They're minds and hearts stem from love, fun, and happiness.

Matthew is a New York Street Performer (as far as I know) and this 'cosmic trickster opening up the love portal' is a human deserving of our celebratory acknowledgment. There's definitely something going on here and it affects us for a reason.

If after watching this video you feel uncomfortable and wary of Matthew, that's ok. He's really out there when it comes to self-expression. People who act like this can be uncomfortable to watch because you can't imagine yourself ever behaving in such a way, especially in New York City.

I'm happy that the YouTube algorithm caught my drift and recommended this video to me.

If you're like me and find yourself stuck in your own head searching for outlets to plug yourself into, then I definitely recommend you checking out Matthew's series on his channel:
www.youtube.com/lovefart

Hopefully, I have the pleasure of seeing him perform on the streets of NYC someday soon. To stand with him, farting love into everyone's heart.

Check out the recent blog post I wrote as referenced above:
https://steemit.com/blog/@antonioscore/the-men-on-the-moon-how-jim-carrey-and-andy-kaufman-changed-me-forever

#artzone
Everywhere @antonioscore

Sort:  

Dear friend! Next time also use #artzone and follow @artzone to get an upvote on your quality posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85