I love Sunsets! Sunsets are not kitschy trashy tacky cheesy corny or whatever! Sunsets are beautiful!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

sunset5a.png


Good Morning Dears,

I love nature and I love sunsets.
I love this warm, reddish kiss of mother nature.

This special vibes that give life.

I would love to tell you about a discussion I had shortly and share some beautiful photographs with you ...

signiture.png

lineA4b.png

Lately, I had a discussing with a friend. I was showing my sunset pictures to him. Most of the time I just use my smartphone to take a quick picture of the sunset. So ... most of the photographs are not perfect. But, somehow they contain much love, like a kiss of mother nature. To feel again the warmth of the sun on a cloudy day, I don't need a perfect shot. It's more the vibes, the color. I have quite a collection of sunset photographs by now. Wherever I travel I look out for a nice day to capture the sunset.

However, my friend said, "All these photographs are so kitschy, they are mega trashy! Look at the colors."

I tried to explain to him that it is all about my feelings. How I feel when I look at them. It's about my love for nature. It's about a true manifestation of how much nature loves us. It's a kiss full of love for me. Yeah, it's a kiss full of love for everybody that is willing to open hers or his heart.

sun3.png

Call me kitschy, call me trashy, call me cheesy. I don't care.

I look at the sunset. Open my heart and feel I am loved. I am loved by nature, loved by mother earth.

And so are you, you are loved!

I will never accept anything different. You can call me what you like. You can call sunsets whatever you like.

Look into the sunset my friend, and be sure that you are loved by mother nature! Have a most beautiful day today!

signiture-off.png

birds1a.png

lineA4a.png

sunset1.png

lineA4.png

sunset5.png

Sources: Photographs, Editing, Writing @anutu - @welcomewagon logo design by @penderis
Amazing banner created by @liberty-minded

bigbanner222a.png

lineA4b.png

Did you "vote for Witness" already? Please consider these amazing people as witnesses:
@c0ff33a - @derangedvisions - @enginewitty - @surpassinggoogle - @steemgigs - @yehey - @good-karma - @therealwolf
Thank you very much!

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the "photocircle" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Thank you so much for this amazing project and all the effort you put into it!

hmmmm how interesting that he would say these pictures are trashy? I don't think so at all... I love the vibrant colors!!!!

my husband is a chef - and someone said - how can you do it? be satisfied knowing that not everyone will like your food?

He said "simple. Yuck for some. Yum for others."

LOL i suppose its the same for sunsets ehehehe

Yeahh ... so true ... it's like you said. Quote:"Yuck for some. Yum for others." lol

Now comes the color energy side of the medal :) You know @dreemsteem, there are some people who are afraid of color. Avoiding a particular color or just be afraid of color means (as far as my practical experiences go) that some chakras hold blockages. Some people are afraid of solving those blockages, or maybe they have no idea how, or even some may have no idea at all they have some ...
This is a very interesting aspect of my studies and researches ... and I love love love to talk about that :)

I forgot all the time to send you a picture of this amazing book ... I love it. It's maybe not that easy to read without being into this subject before but it's simply awesome!!!!

xx

light (1).png

so your friend just needs to understand that he doesn't need to be afraid of sunsets hehehehe

Yeah, this is what I tried to explain to him :) lol

Ah that’s interesting, yes he could be afraid of that particular color, could be some childhood trauma

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes, it might be something like this @vincy, I think this could be very possible.

They’re amazing shots!! So not trashy at all! I love them all! The composition and the colours! 👌🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much, feels so good to have found another sunset lover, yeahhhhh!!! Have a beautiful Sunday!!

😍I always stop to take a photo of warm lovely sunsets!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah, me too <3 and it feels so good to photograph sunsets.

You just planted 0.12 tree(s)!


Thanks to @anutu

We have planted already 3650.42 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 35510.51
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Wonderful sunset, and those birds flying in a triangular formation are amazing!

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

The one with the birds flying in a triangular formation is one of my favorites too. I shot this at the Darß (an area in Germany)

The Darß or Darss is the middle part of the peninsula of Fischland-Darß-Zingst on the southern shore of the Baltic Sea in the German state of Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania. The peninsula's name comes from the names of the three regions making up the peninsula. There is a large forest in the Darß.

Have a wonderful SUNday @c0ff33a!

It's not at all trashy! in fact as a sunset hunter spot, I find it very fascinating. Sunset is one of remarkable nature phenomenon!

Agree 100% ... so true ... this is why I had this long discussion with my friend. I am a sunset lover too!!!
Have a most beautiful SUNday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99