I Love to Share - some of my handmade jewelry as a gift for you - my plans for the next weeks

in #life6 years ago (edited)

schmuck01abc.png

xline1.png

I will give my artwork jewelry as a free gift to you!

Of course, it will be free and without any obligations.
Hey, otherwise it would not be a gift :)
xline1.png
schmuck1.png
xline1.png
Dear friends,
I always loved to share! I was never addicted to the material stuff, but I love making art. This morning I had an idea for future plans. I decided to share my artwork with you. Not only with my tutorials on upcycling art, that I currently still prepare for you.

I have been working for a very long time creating upcycling jewelry and nature jewelry with real moss and leaves. I have meanwhile created an uncountable amount of pieces. Necklaces, rings, bracelets and more. Sometimes I design something just for the pleasure of creating. I love to be creative!

Here are my plans for the next weeks:
linie-peace.png

I will give some of my art pieces, necklaces, rings, bracelets and more

to my followers as a free gift!

linie-peace.png
So many good things happened to me here at steemit. I made new friends and got amazing support from so many. I dearly want to give something back. Hey, I am an artist, I make jewelry with my hands. So what could be better, than giving some of my jewelry pieces to you as a gift! I really don't like to have stuff around that is not used. I put so much love into my pieces and they deserve to be loved ... by you! (hopefully:)
xline1.png
schmuck2.png
xline1.png

Here are the next steps ... very easy:

From time to time, I will photograph the jewelry I give away and make a post of it.

With a comment, you can tell me, that you would love to enjoy it and would like to have it.

If there are more people wanting than the pieces I have, I will choose the winners with a random generator.

Stay tuned ...

signiture.png

xline1.png
schmuck3 (1).png
xline1.png

Source: Artwork, Photography and Life @anutu

bigbanner222a.png


xline1.png
Did you "vote for Witness"already? Please consider these amazing people as witnesses:
@c0ff33a / @derangedvisions
@enginewitty
@surpassinggoogle / @steemgigs
@yehey
@good-karma
@therealwolf

Thank you very much!

Sort:  

oh my gosh LOLOLOL

are you serious?!?!?!?! I WANT THEM ALL.

LOLOL every single piece moves me hahahahaha (i'm laughing so hard right now because its TRUE)

I am just now getting to this post because of our travels.. but yes. Put me in the running to get some jewelry! I am not even ashamed to be comment on EVERY SINGLE ONE of your jewelry posts.

you know some people are like - ohhhhh i should share the opportunity. NOPE. i will be commenting on EVERY single post. hahahahahahahahahaha

(you know how hard I'm laughing right now - right???? LOLOLOL)

so - if someone else wants a piece of jewelry from @anutu - then.............. THEY better be faithful at commenting hahahahahaha because i will always be their competition LOLOLOLOLOL

Hihihi, that feel soooooo good, you deserve it.

Haha, I can see and hear you laughing .... lolol

Good jewelry piece! You’re so creative! 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks a lot. I love to play around and create new styles, I have so much more, some crazy items too, you gonna see the next weeks :) curious what you think ...

That's so generous and thoughtful of you, Anutu! I will definitely love to own one of these piece, creative pieces made with so much love definitely deserves to be loved.

Exactly, this is what I thought. It is better my work is loved and used by someone, than having it here in a box. Beside ... I love to see happy faces and I love to surprise others with a gift ... this just makes me happy <3

Making other people happy definitely has a way of making us happy as well! I hope that people that will receive this gifts will treasure and love them just as they deserve....

What can I say ... @audreybits ... you are really so special, thank you very much for this kind and most beautiful words!

Its a pleasure!!

Congratulations @anutu! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thanks for the award and your neverending effort and support with this great project!

Good vibes in this blog! I really like spreading possitive thoughs here in steemit, so I enjoy other doing so. Thanks for your content! and nice jewelry too, I'll be up to see this series!

Thanks a lot, so happy you can feel the good vibes! Glad to see you again in the near future!

Compliments on your good will, @anutu!

Waiting forward to take part in.

It's just that I have put so much love into each piece and it's sad when some pieces have to stay in the boxes. Better somebody out there loves it every day and I can thus share a little of the love that was given to me by all of you.
<3

Exceeding all good intentions lately! I'm so pleased and entirely impressed.

It makes me so happy when somebody else uses and loves what I have made ...

I could guess the light in the eyes of the person who has received a gift from you thrills you a lot.

Oh, this will make me so so happy then.

Oh my goodness. I mean OH MY GIDDY AUNTS I'M SO EXCITED TO READ THIS. Ahem. Sorry for squealing in your ear. I would SO l9ve to own one of your pieces. Blimey Anutu!! I will continue stalking you with intent 😉 e xx

OH I LOVE when you continue stalking with intent.

Will make me so so happy when you will hold something I made in your hands @eveningart!!!!
xx

Hehe - well, you've got it! But seriously, get yourself up and onto Etsy, I'm sure a lot of us would LOVE to be able to gift your work to our loved ones, and support your amazing art at the same time x

Ohh, I never really thought of this. But you are for sure right. I definitely have to get into this subject!
xx

yes etsy!!!!

I think I will give it definitely a try <3

Have a most beautiful Sunday!!

Hello @anutu, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Thank you so much for your support!!!!! Love your project and your website by the way ... such an amazing inspiration ... thank you again ... steem on!

your handmade pieces look amazing! and what a great idea! I have so many pieces sitting around too!

Is the first photo a pendant?

Is the second photo a ring?

Hey @vincy, thank you so much for your question. Yes, the first is a pendant, the second on the second photo line is a bracelet with real moss. It shows just some pieces I have created within the last years. I will post a nice selection as soon as HF20 has stabilized ... stay tuned and have a most wonderful day!!!
xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01