When you lose again

in #life7 years ago

image

If I have to lose again
I beg you do not be the person
For love you ...
not an easy thing to do
I have to start from a new point
Where everything gets very alien
Where I do not know anything
I did not see anything
I do not recognize anyone
Where there is only empty space, silence
Then about you ...
About your world ...
It is a tough task that I have to dive in
Which I should explore as deeply as possible
It took a lot of effort
Thoughtful thinking is full of caution
Either risk what will happen
Either sink or appear on the surface
Both are really powerless for me to guess
While time never wanted to basa stale
He did not want to compromise
When he asked me to live this one
At that moment I must prepare myself
Receive your fullest
Together with a thousand that is still within the limit of estimates
I beg you do not
Because I need color
After so long I did not meet love
Because I need you
After so long I do not lace the characters
Because I need to miss
The real existence, which is not difficult to find
I beg you do not
Because I believe, with you everything will be real

Sort:  

Hi @anzella. I am so glad to have across your post. I see you're a steemian who tries very hard to be a part of this society. I have followed you and upvoted your post. Please follow me too and check out some of my posts, I hope you will like them.

https://steemit.com/life/@expatsaloud/ghost-cities-and-over-population-chinese-phenomenon

https://steemit.com/life/@expatsaloud/uncensored-china-1-stolen-children

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66