hi i live in panama

in #life6 years ago

Hi my name is dietrich I live in panama but I lived in Texas. I miss Texas because there is English only and I have good friends there. We live by a volcano. We have a good view.
IMG_2541.JPG
We have a big swing over the cliff it is fun.
IMG_2542.JPG
We have a inside balcony.
IMG_2543.JPG
We have a cool car it is black it has cool tires and cool rims too.
IMG_2547.JPG
IMG_2546.JPG
We are going too build a village it will take ten years I will be nineteen! it will be fun. Thank you for reading. The end.




Words, typing and pics by A Panama Kid
Account maintained by @apanamamama

Sort:  

You've had this account 12 days and you already have a 41 rep??!!!?? I am definitely going to have to start taking classes, notes, something from you, your mother, somebody. (PS ... there are times when I miss Texas, too. Especially the Texas I used to know. The Texas where I lived when I was younger. The Texas that doesn't exist any more ... except in my memories.) Keep writing. kid. You're apparently on a roll.

thank you. texas is fun.

Thanks so much for sharing! It certainly seems like you have many great things going on in Panama! I can't wait to hear more!

thank you. panama is fun

It rained today! Can you believe it? :) Glad you like all the stuff here. I miss Texas sometimes too, but I'm glad for the friends we have here. Maybe you need to work on your Spanish!

Ok I will.

Cool tires and rims you have on your car... Texas in nice but Panama is where you have your family and all ... keep it up @apanamakid I'm sure you will make great friends and will love it there

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57