Daily Activities | Control the development of livestock

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Raising livestock is one of my hobbies, not only to find a source of income but also for fun activities

image

Controlling livestock development is my routine activity. Although not every day but at least once a week I do, of course to check his health, feed, sanitation cage and also the growth of livestock. For me this is great fun and I really enjoy my activity.

image

As a vet, of course I must be ready to help other farmers. Therefore, I am often called for training, consultation, surveys, observation and also check health and conduct livestock treatment. Again this is really a very fun activity for me, let alone can help others.



For me, life will be better if we are useful and willing to help others.

image

Is not that fun??


Thank you and see you in my postings and other activities.

image

Sort:  

I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75