Life is dynamical and still beautiful,Stay strong💪

in #life6 years ago

935B9537-3ECA-4745-9C5D-1994D3F03BE2.jpegWhen I got the confidence.. the stage was gone, when I was sure of loosing..I won, when I needed people the most🤷🏻‍♀️They left me🤦‍♀️ When I learnt to dry my tears, I found a shoulder to cry on. When I mastered the skill of hating,Someone started loving me from the core of his heart. And while waiting for light for hours before I fell asleep, the sun came out🌞 That’s life no matter how you plan, you never know what life has planned for you.. Success introduces you to the world but failure introduces the world to you💯 Always be happy💃💃 because sometimes we loose hope and think it’s the end but God smiles from above and says to you Darling calm down it’s just a bend not the End😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62780.02
ETH 2945.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62