You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Heroes are Reel or Real? - IFC S2R10

in #life5 years ago

Sorry to hear you were bullied when younger also, but it's awesome to hear someone helped you and that you then later helped someone else in a similar way! That's awesome. :)
Also the story about cleaning was great too! Speaking of such, I really need to clean my room!

There so many heroic incidents I have like this in my life. They all are normal human beings but with a good heart and good intentions, which gives you a power to lead such initiatives to help others and make this world a better place.

Well said! I highly agree and resonate with this.

Heroes can't be seen wearing superman's t-shirt and they are not made in heaven, they are among of us who are constantly trying to make heaven for others and become Heroes.

That made me smile :)

You might be a hero for someone right now who are admiring you, following you, your actions and suggestions. Don't let them down and keep doing it whatever you're doing for them. Either they are your family, friends or colleagues, take care of them.

This part really hit me and made me a lil emotional..
I'm not sure if I'm a hero to anyone like that, but.. It makes me want to try to be more like that and to help others more! And maybe one day.. I can be a hero to someone if I'm not already. :)

I loved this entry of yours! Awesome job. I've been pleasantly surprised by you and others who have submitted to the IFC on such a regular basis that I feel like you all have changed my life so much for the better, you are all heroes to me! So thank you for that. <3

Sort:  

I'm happy that I got bullied. So I came to know how it feels and could help others to deal with it. And learned to not to do this with anyone.
Some times bad things happen for a reason I guess.

You're already helping many Steemians. I can remember when I joined here for the 1st time and you were there to guide me. :)

So a big yes, you're a hero of all Steemians who are connected with you right now by any reasons!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70840.59
ETH 3807.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42