Peaceful house near the river giving you the most comfortable living

in #life7 years ago

Having a house near the river is very good since it can give you fresh air all the time. The temperature around the house will also cold. In addition, you can enjoy watching fishes swimming happily. I really enjoy this picture. Would you live in this house if you had the chance?
image
Please upvote my post if you enjoy :D

Sort:  

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

It's true that it will gave comfortable and romantic moments

Thanks you! Hope you enjoy

Great shots! I recently started photography , could you follow me too? I followed you too! And Welcome! @apple64

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67692.01
ETH 3734.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69