First purchases at LIDL store | Denmark

in #life6 years ago (edited)

About the work you can write a lot, but over time it will not be particularly relevant and interesting. So I will move away from the topic of work and move on to the topic: “First purchases”. I think you will be interested to know the ratio of prices and quality of different products. But I want to warn you that in this thread I will not describe all of the products (I will provide the whole topic), but only those products that I bought.

Since I can't write during my work, I get the news a little late. And being afraid of something is not put, I will be forced these days to catch up.

So, a few days after work, I came home.  I arrived home not very hungry, but still decided to have a little snack. It's "a little" so long that after about 20 minutes, I couldn't get out of the chair. Sitting like ... like him.:

I was going to get up for a long time... and now, as soon as the forces still gathered, below (from the first floor) I heard a rustle. Since Victor was not “fed”, then I had to stand him. Followed some conversation, in which I was even too lazy to listen. But then the voices died down and I heard Victor was upstairs with happy as “elephant” smile.  My intuition once again did not disappoint me – we were treated to a large pizza.

Smile Viti did not go as well, and I have. But I stopped it before, because there was no place in my stomach. I was sitting and kind of looking for a free space in my stomach, trying to convince myself to eat at least one piece. For a long time I did not work, but still a convincing phrase I found: “Damn, it's a pizza...P. S Especially Children's.”

After that there was a big pause of the use of this pizza and its assimilation in a stomach.

It was very hard to think about something after eating so much food, but we had to go shopping in the city.

How exactly I was going, went and bought – I will not tell. I will post only the final result of purchases and for comparison I will write a couple of prices for products that I saw.

Milk: 6,5 kr = 1$

Hamburgers bread: 11-14 kr – 1.7-2.2$ (pack)

Beer: 3,5 kr – 0,5$ / 0,33

Unfortunately this is all we bought the first time.

Summing up, I want to say that the prices of products they are not all great. Bread, beer, cigarettes – it's crazy. Don't even understand why it is so, but in spite of this – people have always bought this product. As and have us however

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61233.41
ETH 2934.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56