Recap of the summer

in #life6 years ago

Hello everybody, I'm back again!
Summer is almost over, it's already a September now. It's the same with my holidays, they are slowly coming to the end.
IMG_20180728_161911_535.jpg

Looking back I'm pretty much satisfied with past three months. I worked and gained some money that I will need to pay rents for my apartment in Koper (where I study) and for all the costs that come with it. I went hiking a couple times (it wasn't enough). This month is still some time left for improving that. I also went to the seaside for few days which was enough (I litterally swam 24/7 and it seemed Iike I was on vacay for 14 days). I read only three books which seems little, but believe me they were very lengthy. I was hanging out with friends a lot this summer and also meet some old friends which really made me happy.
IMG_20180607_101138.jpg

One day I decided to visit Budapest, the capital of our neighbour country Hungary. My journey began today and I'm really looking forward to it. I'm sure it will be a cherry on top to this marvellous summer.

My plan is to take a lot of great photos on my trip. It would be nice sharing it with you.
Till next time! :)

Sort:  

Sounds like you had a lovely summer @aramat12. What journey are you going on now? 😊

It was great yes. I'm currently in Budapest, Hungary. I still haven't decided for the next stop. We'll see :)

I still haven't decided for the next stop

That sounds like my kind of travelling @aramat12. Have fun! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60805.28
ETH 2912.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59