You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taking Bianca out for dinner and a surprise after a day of hard work and advice from Mohammed.

in #life7 years ago

🎉🎉HAPPY 3 YEAR ANNIVERSARY @EXYLE AND @BKDBKD!🎉🎉
It is truly amazing to see how you are still going strong after 3 years and I hope there are many more years to come of joy and happiness.

Great to learn about Mohammed. I guess I need to get some tips from him since I'm not that great with relationships haha. It seems like he is the man to go to if you want to charm a woman.

I've tried Burberry before and they make pretty good cologne. I'm glad that Bianca liked the present and I can't wait to see what she is going to get you in the coming days :)

Is it just me or does the third photograph seem as if it was taken by a professional and then edited with photoshop? haha. That shot looks absolutely spectacular with that blur and how sharp Bianca's silhouette is.

It has been a while or so since I've been able to see one of your posts. Really annoying how work is eating up most of my time and all I am able to do is make posts but hopefully in the future, I'll be able to dedicate more time to steemit. (fingers crossed)

Well I hope you had a great day bud! :)

Sort:  

I do also like that photograh. The background was just a poster in the restaurant. (that was probably the professional :) )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71