Life takes real exam :(

in #life6 years ago

IMG_20180315_121705_511.JPG

Life takes real exams. you can see a picture of a student who belongs to a poor family. His shoes are damaged on bottom. He cant walk properly by wearing these shoes, but hats off to his efforts, hard work, devotion for the study. He don't care about people what they will think to see his damage shoes and old clothes. It is the main vision to success.

Hard work is the key to success, who work hard, one day they will surely become a successful person for their family for their community. We should support these types of peoples who are poor but want to do study to become a respected citizen. We should watch out poor peoples in our community, friends circle and try to support and guide them for the humanity. No matter what religion they have, the main thing is they are human being and we are also honorable humans. So, as a human being, we always try to cooperate, support, guide our poor human beings.

This picture compel me to write about these types of poor students. It is my first short article on steemit. I dont know people will like it or not, but it is my request to all of you to find and support poor peoples around you. I will end this with my favourite quote " Give, Give and Forgive"

Cheers
Good Luck

Sort:  

Excellent article. Giving people a helping hand will strengthen our society, no matter where we are from.

yes, exactly dear, agree with you

I like your first short article. In fact I love your thinking! It is easy to forget the struggles some face in life. And for this person of little means pursuing his education is heartwarming.

We are all human beings first and we should all relate to each other as such. I personally do not care what religion a person is, instead I like getting to know the person. I respect all religions and cultures. In my work I learned at a young age my job was not to push my values onto others but instead to work with the other persons values.

Granted there are some who try to cheat their fellow human beings...I always think "they better hope what there religion teaches is not true or when they leave this world they will have a lot of explaining to do". I am pleased to say this negative aspect is a minority of my experience here on steemit.

On a positive note your thoughts touch on some of my own. Since starting here on steemit I saw the potential to get past all our differences and learn about each other as people, no matter where they are from or what has befallen them. We can respect each others differences and come to better understand each other without government interference.

I just love reading this. I did not resteem your introduction (not sure why), but I will resteem this post. I hope to read more from you. Feel free to remind me if I fail to visit your blog. With as many followers as I have it is difficult to get to everyone.

I hope some of my followers will appreciate your article as much as I have and will upvote and follow your work here.

Thank you sir @r2cornell for your appreciation. I believe that first of all we are humans beings after that the religion influence us. My religion taught me to respect all religion on the basis of humanity. So, i think first we should become a good human being for our society. thanks for resteem my post. This plateform is awesome. I can write easily my feelings without any hesitation, barrier :)
once again thank you sir :) keep supporting guiding me

My pleasure. I look forward to more of your work

Very nice mr @r2cornell

Keep support new people

I will do more sir :)

very targeted support @r2cornell

I also like this article.

continue to support mr @r2cornell

very good
you are very kind

Great support

thanks dear :)

Sir @r2cornell it is an honour for me that I meet @arhampk1 today in a chatroom and follow him. I shocked to see that you are already in touch with him. He is an outstanding author and also a good teacher. He give me allot of tips about how to work on steemit.
Nice to meet you @arhampk1 and I am happy to see that your work has already been appreciated by @r2cornell , he is a great person on this platform.
Looking for more good articles. Thanks

Thank you @bangash to appreciate me. sir @r2cornell is really a nice person. He guide and support in a very good way. Actually i write what i feels happening around me. We are living in real world so we should feel the reality and write up about the reality, no matter every society has problems. we should point out them and try to finish them.

Thanks for resteem this post ... @r2cornell
I like this post ..
His thinking is mindbloing

thanks for like my thinking @minarju :)

You are great sir... & yes sir i also really appreciate this post... thanks for being here sir. ☺
when you are free plz visit my blog once... thank you sir...☺

thank you dear :)

teris give support to beginner mr @r2cornell

you are a passion for newcomers in steemit.

very targeted support @r2cornell

I also like this article.

Thank you @syilegirl :)
also give upvote

yes obviously every time life takes real exam. In our life many people have to face many kind of problems. In that days people should have patients & have to work hard. If you do your best then you will must pass.

yes, exactly, the whole life, life takes our exams. Ups and Downs are part of life. We should handle with patience, courage and hard work :)

teris give support to beginner mr @r2coenell

you are a passion for newcomers in steemit.

Boost Your Post. Send 0.100 STEEM or SBD and your post url on memo and we will resteem your post on 5000+ followers. check our account to see the follower count.

Sir, your 📮post is 👍good
Sir, please see my profile

thanks, sure i will :) upvote me

thanks, i will visit your blog

continue to support mr @r2cornell

very good
you are very kind

life is a race, we shouldn't care these people who takes behind our weakness. only we should go forward never go backword.

yup, well said @msena

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61390.40
ETH 2913.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64