Airplane Crash & Zombies: How Worse Can A Nightmare Get?

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Last night, I had the worst nightmare of my life! I may send the script to Hollywood because it seriously has the potential to become a frightening thriller! (If you are thinking about doing it first after reading this post, I have the original script recorded forever on blockchain! So don't dare!)

Before I start telling you what was the creation of my subconscious I want to clarify that I'm not a fan of horror movies and never watch a movie about zombies completely. I highly dislike them all. And seriously have no idea where my mind took all the creativity to create such frightening dream.

Also, if you have some skill on interpreting dreams or some knowledge on Freud's theories, feel free to share your interpretation on the comments.


My Nightmare...

This was one of those dreams that you watch everything like a movie. I wasn't in the dream.

I saw an airplane full of people. A male flight attendant asked another cabin crew member to keep an eye open on some passenger on seat #5 that looked suspicious.

She did it. When she was in front of him, the man who was sat between two other women, right in front of the cockpit, very quickly got up, put a knife on her throat and entered in the pilot's cockpit. The woman who was beside him, asked the other woman: Was he holding a knife? At this moment the man opened the cockpit door and warned the women that if they tell anyone about it, they would be the next ones.

Then, I saw the airplane crash. And in the next scene, I saw that first flight attendant hurt at the back seats of the airplane with a dead person on his side. He then grabbed the man and shout: Deeaaad!!!! Then, the "dream camera" zoom out and I could see that everybody on the plane was dead, with blood all over them.

But here is the thing...

They were dead but they were moving, sort of like convulsing or something. Some were turning sides like we do when we are sleeping but they were dead. I guess that's what we can call zombies, right?

One of the zombies was a girl who was flying with her boyfriend. She was very confused. When she saw the flight attendant trying to leave the plane she thought he was her boyfriend so she grabbed his clothes and tried to impede him from leaving the plane.

It was terrifying and I did all I could to wake up, but I was too drowsy. I "woke up" and ran away, accidentally kicking my dog's head that sleeps in my bed, thinking it was the zombie. I came back to apologize and pet her. Then I realized I was still dreaming. Right after that I finally woke -up.

When I woke up, I didn't even have the courage to move, afraid of looking behind and find someone staring at me.

But I took a deep breath and turned-over. There was no one. Everything was in its place. Everything was alright and quiet.

But obviously I couldn't go back to sleep for the next 40 minutes!!


Have you ever had a dream like that?

Any clue about what can it possibly mean?

Feel free to share your worst nightmare!

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.28 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60