FREEDOM FOR TIME THAT FREEZING THE TIME

in #life6 years ago

Wish I was a butterfly
who can fly with beautiful wings
leaving a heartache
past all can surely

If I were a butterfly
I will flap my wings
and I want to fly
dancing until time freezes the time

Wish I was a butterfly
no one can forbid me
I want to be free like a butterfly
I must be very confident

with beautiful wing shape
with beautiful wing motifs
no one will see me one eye
I want to become a butterfly

If I were a butterfly
I can fly wherever I want
smell the flower every time
I just browse all the colors of flowers

IMAGE

BYN Ariefkhan

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63088.03
ETH 2952.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55