ULOG # 1 IS SOLD IT TWO

in #life6 years ago


this is my first #Ulog ...

Assalamu'alaikum I started the word,
I do not forget all my friends,
In the evening I am disappointed
I love my stay ..

When I see no two sad,
Remembering me to the dinda,
Dinda said to me
Stay in love to kanda ...

But why now dinda,
Kanda in live by adinda,
The past did not think, after dinda say love ...

Until the heart dinda so
Leave me a poisonous thorn,
I did not think so,
Until now I am disappointed ...

Thanks to dinda,
Because it used to say love,
Although it's now dinda
Leave me in pain ...

Sort:  

Merana ya bang

The force is with you! You got a 19.53% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @aril.hatake!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.63% upvote!
I was summoned by @aril.hatake. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63