Day 8. Sword lesson.

in #life5 years ago

Hello my readers ... which are not ...
IMG_20190312_110424qqq.jpg
Today at work, I worked in my rhythm and went out from there full of energy ... There were moments when I thought about home. I thought about how I would pick berries from the bushes and then make wine. How I will deal with bees and honey. How will I do something there, at my place ... In the meantime, I'm here. I sell theater tickets.

Feet are slightly buzzing after training. Maybe it added me strength. I thought today about such a degeneration as “Who is in my throat” among our people, there is one. There were several ideas connected with this about how this could be connected with the spine.

Left another omission with my sister ...

All right ... Life goes on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61410.76
ETH 2867.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61