You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hack Your Life By Following Your Joy -- A How To Guide

in #life5 years ago

Dusts off her Joy Compass.... what a lovely phrase. I actually have an old army compass on my personal altar that I often simply hold in meditation or devotion... just a simple way to tell my becoming-conscious self to CHOOSE the direction... and to remind her that True North is always real and guides us (however we interpret 'true north'. Congrats on a really well-performing post too!!


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.
Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.


@ecoTrain
Sort:  

Thanks @artemlives ... Shout out to bid bots for making this post more relevant. I've been on the fence about the use of them. I had been crushing it with smartsteem, taking advantage of their gauranteed roi to make some coin but the bid bots can be hit or miss. I do think the content I create is valuable though and I want to promote it so more people can read and benefit from what I have to write.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68606.74
ETH 3912.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64