You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Evolution As Necessity

in #life5 years ago

It is amazing how the world has changed, so that somehing as obvious as your life-lesson needs to be told to the new generations. Well done.

I see that you are also on #whaleshares.io

I happened to check it out yesterday and clicked so as to register, but then I saw a notice that my application will be read by a number of people, and since it would include my email, I stopped.

Can you find out just who and how many get to see the email address? Is there an undertaking that such private information will be respected and kept private?

Thanks.

Sort:  

I think just couple of witnesses will go through your data for verification. Everyone also passed through that process and no one has ever complained of account breach.
You have nothing to worry about.

Thanks, appreciated

Sorry, just one more question.

I see you note: Already posted here, giving the link.

Can you post either here or there first, or do you have to post there first or...? What of older Steemit posts, are they acceptable there?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88