You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 1% Depend on the 99% Being Sheep, Stop Blaming Them and Do Something About It!

in #life6 years ago

I was caught by surprise when I found this post. I agree with everything you said and have been fighting to inspire others to do something to save themselves. For the first time in forty years I have gone back to writing poems, and for the first time ever, I am writing most of them in Greek, for I cannot bear the thought of a country with such a glorious history going quietly into the night. I want them to fight; I tell them, it is a choice, you either fight and maybe lose, or you lose for certain and when your children grow up and ask you why you lost their country, leaving them as slaves or as gypsies, without a home of their own, what will you tell them?

Even today I posted a video, hoping it will inspire at least a few. The result? Most ignore my posts because I make them uncomfortable. I don't care, If I can just kickstart that one person who will make a difference, it will have been worth it.

If you do not mind, I'll ask someone to post the link to this post on Gab.ai

Please let me know asap if you do not want it - the visitors will not be able to upvote, but I'm hoping you will feel good that some of them came to read your words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77