You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Being Weird

in #life5 years ago

Until 15 years ago, the British loved eccentrics - which was one of the reasons I loved and admired the British. Unfortunately they have changed...

Some of the other ways life has changed, which are weird:

  • salt used to be from the sea - now it is filled with chemicals that harm us, so, to be careful it means we must use salt taken from the tallest mountain in the world - the Himalayas (actually, I do not recall the details, but I think the tallest is actually a mountain deep in the ocean...

  • I had always planned on having myself cremated....now...I'm thinking of donating my body to MacDonalds for them to make hamburgers....

..and so it goes :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68880.27
ETH 3763.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43