You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Fearless Rant about LOA: Why Posts about the 'Poor' Trigger People Much

in #life6 years ago

Haha When I started reading this I went to the last post to see what happened then I saw that you quoted it too lol.

The matter of fact tone of that comment was pretty annoying. Like he or she was somehow a pure source of unquestionable truth.

"Those who write books like LOA, telling you what to believe and what to do in your life just want to make money off you."

Yeah I always got the sense that a lot of that type of stuff is a scam. My rule is, if they want money before they tell me the thing that say is going to improve my life, it probably isn't worth paying for lol.

Sort:  

Right?! It's probably getting boring so once in a while, I feel annoyed here lol. When you get this type of post it's sure that something happened haha.

if they want money before they tell me the thing that say is going to improve my life, it probably isn't worth paying for lol.

I admit that I bought some of those books, but I feel like they are all the same. Those haven't improved my life so far lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91