You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nervous Thai Beers!

in #life6 years ago

I burst in to laughter after reading your opening Here in the northern hemisphere it's dark, miserable and wet but enough about my belly button... And I nearly choked on my beer when I read about the sun-spunk
Fu*cking brilliant post meesterboom, if all your posts are as funny as this one I think we will be new best friends haha. :D

Sort:  

Hehe, thanks very much. I try to add that special but of pizazz to a post ;0)

it has definitely got that sparkle for sure haha
it's like a breath of fresh air after been in a smoky pub to have some wit about a post.
there is a few steemians I follow just for the comical side, I sometimes find that some steemains can be a little dull with their posts and that puts me off.

There is a lot of seriousness about in the blog posts. People earnestly talking about the price of steem or what steem has to do to be great or how to up engagement blah blah. All noteworthy stuff but yeah it does get a little dry!!

that's right blah blah, if they want steem to rise in price stop selling it, then it will go up as there would be a shortage. (done) next bit of advice please. haha. there is nothing like having a bit of fun in your posts otherwise it is the same shit different day :D

Exactly, I checked your blog I liked it!

I have found that must of the stem price complainers are the ones that are Huck lo ING it out to exchanges faster than the eye can blink, it is funny!

Exactly, I checked your blog I liked it! thank you @meesterboom

It gets old doesn't it, steem/steemit is only young there is so much what can be done yet, more investors. the price will go up, then you get the knob jockeys on the news saying that the crypto bubble has burst i think to myself, that's just because the government is scared that it will take over and they will lose their fake money.
Keep holding, keep joking, if it's meant to be Ksara

Lol @knobjockeys, I haven't heard anytime day that in a long long time!

Yeah, there is a way to go in this is old horse crypto!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63816.85
ETH 3134.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86