You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reptilian Beers!

in #life6 years ago

Hay @meesterboom,
I think you would like what happened to me over the weekend, I went to deliver pizza to a strip club, it was amazing walking in and seeing girls dancing.
but the best bit is they tipped me with a bottle of budweiser which was the highlight of my night :D

Sort:  

Haha! That is pretty cool! I read that one I am sure a few days ago!

I did blog about it yes so you might have already read that, I did however visit the brothel again last night which was interesting.
The guy doing the security there I have known him for about 15 years or something, when he saw me he said not to say anything to his wife as shit would hit the fan.
One thing that did worry me last night was the amount of guys in the place, there was no seats left as they were taken and there was even guys standing at the bar.
There was about 3 women downstairs working the floor which was a little bit in my mind crazy because last time I delivered there was at least 20 lasses and about 5 guys.
You know what they say though, if the bedroom is rocking, don't come knocking :D

Lol, I love the fact you went back. Cheeky monkey!! ;0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86