Artzone Music - Ed Privat Signing out! 👋steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life5 years ago

Aint No Sunshine.jpg

Dear fellow friends artzonians,

For those that weren't on the P.A.L show yesterday, I've announced that I have to take a break for a while and step down as managing director of @artzone, and music curator, because I have to focus on my day job, my album, and preparing our move to France.

It was such an amazing experience to work with people that I consider like family, we took our curators group from 1k follower to 11k followers in within a year, and have become such a powerhouse in the world of art and curation.
I had no problem waking up earlier every morning to discover the most outstanding pieces of art, very often not as rewarded as they should on Steemit.

Mind blowing things are coming ahead for @artzone, I have no fear that the momentum will keep up, and of course I will love to continue to work with our beautiful team in the near future, once my family is settled in France.

A special thanks to @gbija, @jacobite, @nmalove, @misrori, my boii @dandays , our newcomer @lizbethk and of course the man that made it all possible, @surfyogi.

It will be @cityofstars that will help the team curating music for now, congratulation on your new position, you will love it!

As for me, I will continue curating music of course, but in a more discreet way, I will still be on the lookout for your songs, your performances, as long as I have that SP delegated to me.
From time to time I might even pop back as a curator for @artzone, if the time allows me to.

From the bottom of my heart, thank you for those magic moments that you gave with your art, and I will be back...

@edprivat

Artzone Logo.png

Promoting Original FineArt / Music / Standup / Improve Comedy on STEEM.
Add #artzone tag - receive an upvote!


TO VIEW ALL OF TODAYS ARTzone Posts: steemit.com/created/artzone
11k+ FOLLOWERS AND COUNTING!

To Delegate:
50SP 100SP 250SP 500SP 1000SP 5000SP.

Artzone Curators: @SurfYogi @Misrori @Web-Gnar @NMAlove @EdPrivat @Jacobite @twirble @Gbija @dandays

We have a new Discord Channel

https://discord.gg/V3v6czb

If you think your work is worthy to be featured in our now renown post, drop a comment down there and we can chat about it, remember to tag your music and art with @artzone, and follow us!!!

Don't miss our show on our Discord Channel every Saturday!!

Sort:  

thank you very much @edprivat for your serve as director and managing music stuff @artzone , now i'm in that position and i will try to do my best like nothing happened or maybe better :)
good luck in your life , your album and i have faith that you will reach to France safely ;D

full thanks and respect for you @edprivat

Your time as managing director of @artzone, and music curator was so adorable, you’re a genius @edprivat, we wish you Godspeed in your plans to relocate to France 🇫🇷 with your family.

I believe that your relocation will add more value to the love we share here! Remain awesome.

Posted using Partiko iOS

@edpriivat sets the standard!

WE have all been so fortunate to know Ed and work with him. What a joy in life, what a great time we have had.

This is how it's done; we are focusing on our next steps, but it won't be long and we soon will have more resources than directorship. Soon that will be our problem, I have no fear.

HODL that MULA token! And we will find any number of ways to make it valuable in the next 2 years.

ARTzone is launching so many great creatives. It's becoming what I had hoped it to be, faster than I could have imagined. Ed has been such a big part of that.

I completely support him in this Sabatical; he needs to focus on his family and chill out a bit, after so much hard work. I want to hear that new album bruh!
PEACE B

@cityofstars this is really working out so "wonder fly", it's always great to have new blood!

This really means a lot.
I just got this "Force Field of LUV" (FFOL) around me that seems to be protecting us all, and I will work every day to make it the best it can be.

I am always here to help :)
will do my best and continue @edprivat work :)

Thanks for carrying the Torch brother, look forward to seeing how Artzone will continue to develop. You really did a great job!

Thanks for your love, time and dedication. Best wishes for you, your family, your album + your move back to La France!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89