Boarding my Train !

in #life6 years ago

image.png

I just reached the Station from where I am supposed to Board my Train and it was very Hectic to reach here. There was an Accident in the Middle of the Road which caused a huge Traffic Jam. Thankfully I left home 2 Hours early. I had plans to meet up with some Friends which went into the Backburner.

But the fact is that I am on Time for my Train and nothing else matters right now.

DQmYrdpLgfQg9ygVdxm6QBHDf1RTGvj1Ew8BYbdkqXPNqfm_1680x8400.jpg

I will start Upvoting Posts from my post Promotion Thread in an Hour.

Sort:  

Wish u a safe journey..

Thanks a lot @angelro

Indian railway?..some time its hard to keep timing in our roads. Happy journey.

That is why I have an App to keep Track of where I am at all Times.

That is why I have
An App to keep Track of where
I am at all Times.

                 - arunava


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Safe journey and also stay safe man.

Thanks a lot @drayhazz

Amazing traveling around india street.. Good journey @arunava

Congratulations @arunava! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15