Live with Purpose !

in #life6 years ago

images (48).jpeg

Do you have a Purpose in your Life?

I know it could be a very meaningless Question for many of you as you might have already figured out your Purpose in Life. But there are many People who are yet to find their Purpose.

DQmfXyKGbYSEWzkriJ7jHPQ36TDV1CTrGgZSBcBjveo32jz_1680x8400 (1).png

Every now and then we are faced with a Question that arises in our own Mind. I had to go through a similar Phase where I didn't know why I am Alive as I was Depressed as Fuck. It is at Times like this that you need to be Rock Solid about your Purpose in Life or it might lead you into a Dark Hole.

DQmfXyKGbYSEWzkriJ7jHPQ36TDV1CTrGgZSBcBjveo32jz_1680x8400 (1).png

For me it's my Parents that has Sacrificed a lot for making me into a Decent Guy. Whenever I feel Depressed or someone just belittles me I say to myself that it's my Parents who are the Purpose of me Living this Life and I don't give a Fuck what anybody else Thinks.

Cover.jpg

Go ahead and find out your Purpose if you haven't already.
As in rough Times that single thing will be like a Beacon of Hope for you.

Sort:  

I respect people who have such atittude to parents.
Maybe it's a common thing for India, but in Russia many children aren't thankful to parents.

I've my purpose in life. And I try my best to reach it.
Though a purpose can change during life and personal development.
How do you think it's ok? Or it means we betray our dreams?

I need your contact number

Sorry @erode but I can't share my Contact Info. If you want to contact me or have a chat you can find me on Discord.

Screenshot_20180405-141848__01.jpg

That is my Discord ID. You can text me there of you like.

I need a deal??
Shall we talk about it

Text me in Discord let's hear it out.

Or you can join this Link

https://discord.gg/gqByeWG

Good post friend, thanks for sharing..

Well said, life without purpose is more or less a catastrophe. "It is at Times like this that you need to be Rock Solid about your Purpose in Life or it might lead you into a Dark Hole

You got a 2.38% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @arunava!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Am currently looking for a purpose in my life. Let's see what happens. Everytime I fail and everytime I have to start again.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 3.41% upvote!
I was summoned by @arunava. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66