Psychology and Body !

in #life6 years ago

image.png

I just had a Weird Sensation plus a Realization too. Right now I am Marketing for stuff we need for my Cousins Marriage, although it rained a bit in the Afternoon things got really heated up at the Evening.

DQmfXyKGbYSEWzkriJ7jHPQ36TDV1CTrGgZSBcBjveo32jz_1680x8400.png

As a result of that the Current Atmosphere is very very Humid. To make it worse there was a Power Cut for about half an Hour. The weird thing here is the fact that as soon as the Power went out I started Sweating like a Pig. My T-shirt is drenched in Sweat, it was not like I was sitting under a Fan. I was just sitting outside of a Shop where others were shopping.

DQmfXyKGbYSEWzkriJ7jHPQ36TDV1CTrGgZSBcBjveo32jz_1680x8400.png

It would have been ok if that was it. The weirder thing was that as soon as the Power came back all my Sweat went away and my Body became Cold as a Cucumber.

DQmfXyKGbYSEWzkriJ7jHPQ36TDV1CTrGgZSBcBjveo32jz_1680x8400.png

Here comes the part of Psychology and Body. I feel that my Body just reacted as soon as the Power came back thinking that I am still in a Room with a running Fan.

Cover.jpg

I love talking about Psychology especially because it's very Mysterious and hard to ascertain.

Sort:  

You got a 10.06% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @arunava! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

This post has received a 4.92 % upvote from @boomerang.

hahaha. It really feels funny, Air Conditioned body. Why cant u post some pictures while sitting idle in front of Ihe shop

Enjoy the days

This post has received a 1.74 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @arunava.

Good information! Psycology is one of my favorite subjects.
Funny: Cold as a Cucumber

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95