You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Second Chances - The Story of the MATRIX and the Man You Never Heard of, Hank Asher - Part 2 [life][redemption]

in #life6 years ago

A Classic example of Government screwing over People. I feel so good but bad at the same Time.

Good because this was an awe-inspiring show of Patriotism from Asher and Bad because of these shitty bureaucrats who just wanted to scam this Guy who gave his all to the Country.

Sort:  

Yeah, we all make mistakes, and deserve that second chance to prove ourselves. I think Hank did more than prove himself....and I glossed over hanks life and especially his gift giving in the article. The more I find out about him the more I admire him for finding happiness in giving to others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71295.78
ETH 3844.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42