The Thing I hate in Villages

in #life6 years ago

images (5).jpeg

I love the Atmosphere of Villages, apart from the scarcity of Fast food Joints there was almost nothing that I hated.

DQmfXyKGbYSEWzkriJ7jHPQ36TDV1CTrGgZSBcBjveo32jz_1680x8400.png

Today I realized that I was wrong I hate yet another fact which is not Actually the fault of the Villages. It's actually the Government who is at fault. The other thing which I hate about Villages is the constant Power Cuts. Yesterday night it rained a lot but there was no Storm but still it's 1 PM in the afternoon and Power is not back yet.

DQmfXyKGbYSEWzkriJ7jHPQ36TDV1CTrGgZSBcBjveo32jz_1680x8400.png

I don't get the general Idea of the people operating the Grids. Currently there is no Power shortage that you have to skim Power from Villagers then why this Discrimination. As I know for sure the Town had Power.

Cover.jpg

Our Government did Boast that every Village now has Power but now they should look into the Availability of Power.

Sort:  

Availability is not the problem, distribution is! India needs to revamp its transmission infrastructure.

Before that there should be a Curbing out of entire Corruption. Many times the Order passes the Funds are Given out to Authorities but the Fund never reaches their Destinations.

I have seen this few Times already.

You have wi fi in that village?

Indias back bone..villages?? Gandhiji told. :(

Yeah mate,thats the only thing that i hate too about villages

is the picture is really from the place where you gone to???

Power outage really sucks, I hope it is restored soon. You probably need a few solar panels and cells to keep things running at such times :)

Power cut is a curse. Even our cities are not devoid of frequent power cuts. In one hand our government announces that there is a power surplus in the country and on the other hand power cuts tell different story. This is very bad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98