KUA is the best ending for couple

in #life6 years ago

different, yeah, POLIGAMI, COMPLETELY!
for bhok religion, aka landok, it should be equated!
Polygamy of married men can be officially married at KUA with the condition that they get permission from the first wife and a letter of polygamy from the religious court. That's what I know.
Well if cheating on dating and marriage secretly behind the first wife.

O brother, don't invite me to be your mistress.
Know brother, the treasure that you have now is the sustenance of your wife. If you betray him, of course your sustenance will shrivel and long stay in a drawback.

If your reason is married because you want a child, then be honest with your wife because it is permissible in religion 😉
But ... No second woman's no no no.
Because I want a perfect staircase, I can be proud of my family, friends and even the world.
I also want friends who can help me to the hereafter, which I will not share with anyone. Only mine is one ... 😊

image

Remember, every step of your life there is always a prayer from your wife.
And your treasure is the sustenance of your wife ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64