Oriflame change your life

in #life6 years ago

image

Cover two blast chat promo sheets today,
No free postage until until 30 September tember

I reply to the reply, and inshaAllah, I will continue to silaturrahmi, I can chat again to send a catalog next month,

Guys, do you know what I like about oriflame?
SCIENCE ... 💙
It's not just a matter of looking for money, looking for money or who can. What kind of business is looking for money,

But I began to feel more intellectual than before day by day,
What are you doing?
Starting from the body language,
Speech style, intonation, vibration, affirmation, positive thoughts, telepathy, the power of prayer, how to follow up by text, how to use capital, emojis, to how to approach and all friendships for good relations with each other,

I feel my life is lighter, less resentful, does not want to trouble other people, needs money, works, always eager, always prays ...

Because of this oriflame business, we are humans, guys, like a minannas hablum ...
And we truly humanize humans,
Not rule, NO,

And I like having a lot of people who respect me, and love me too, never lonely even from the group or from motivation and inspiration and even sustenance.

Uh the point is oriflame is different ... 💙
and the list is from 49900
Cut 40 thousand,
Until the 30th of September, there were still 9,900 ...

#oriflameChangesOurLives

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62