The twin lighter

in #life5 years ago

God gave me 2 new statuses simultaneously ...
For me, it's an award wrapped up in an exam.

Dear mother-in-law (ex)
Have you pondered today? Can you live well after what you did to me?
At first I thought your opposition was only playing so that I would be willing to fight for your child.
But it turns out, without pity you snatch your child from me when in my womb there are seeds of your grandchild.
You rebuked me as a kidnapper and stole your child's life.

Dear father-in-law (ex)
Have you felt proud today? You give your child a high education, but you forget to teach him about the nature of responsibility.
You know, someday he will trouble you because you protect him from what he is supposed to face.
You invite him to run away from reality, eliminate his thoughts about me and my child.
In fact, you yourself are a father.

Dear father & mother-in-law (ex)
One question for you, do you forget if your child is human? Just like you who have fallen in love and have a sense of building a household?
Maybe you forget if your child is already high and has lust.

I roared great, I rebelled before you after what you did to me. And what you can say is just ... IS YOUR CHOICE OF WIFE?

Which woman does not lose her mind when her marriage is divorced even when she is pregnant!
Let's just exchange hearts.

image

Dear husband (ex)
Protect your parents from covering you right now, but you don't realize that God's protection has moved away from you.
you're happy as if you forget your memory if you are married and have children.
I hate but I don't want to hold a grudge, so I consider God to take you from me.
I say to all people, suppose my child is JATIM and stop asking questions about his father.

And ... Dear all of you!
Not always the body's life. Remember, you all get a reply. I'm sincere, I don't hold grudges ..
UNTIL MEETING IN THE END OF THE CLASS.
my son will testify for the truth ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61497.12
ETH 2932.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62