Building A Free Study Resource For Nursing Students

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot-2018-3-27 Nursing.png

Nursing is a really big deal and the study is very intense and expensive. I would like to create a FREE resource that offers good study material for FREE.

In the USA the NCLEX review/exam is what people think about but in other countries there are other exams.

Can you help me to build a GREAT FREE resource?

Do you know about websites or organizations that offer study material online or offline that can help a nursing student lessen the financial burden of study and review?

If you have links and or info please share in the comments section below and also please include what country this information relates to.

Thanks! :-)

Screenshot-2018-3-27 Nursing.png


STEEMWORK.gif

Thanks for checking out my post! :-)
STEEM-LINE.jpe
Dear reader If you enjoyed this posting please UPVOTE/FOLLOW it really helps!
Thank you. :-)

upvote follow resteem.gif

followetc.gif

Sort:  

One of the biggest struggles college students face is breaking the bank to get a series of textbooks. So these are the sites to find free textbooks

Openstax college, bookboon, saylor academy, college open textbooks, intech and textbooks.com for those who could afford the range of 25 dollars.

Hopefully, this works... It's being a long time, kindly check my blog

Thank you very much for your comment!
I will look into these suggestions. :-)

A free resource would be really great for aspiring nurses. Unfortunately I do not have suggestions on this as my background is in accounts/business. However, I do wish you success and am sure you can pull this off :)

Thank you my friend for your comment! :-)
I always appreciate hearing from you. :-)

A Free Study Resource For Nursing Students is important for help other to be study students

21 days... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77