You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Nine Games Humans Play

in #life6 years ago (edited)

@i-juggler I love this post! I recently went through a family & friend purge, and whereas before a clean slate used to excite me, at 26 I found myself terrified of the world and the people in it.
Being able to identify the games I have been playing using your descriptions above have brought me much solace. I am currently playing, the Art, Science, Family and Master Games.

I have always been an avid spiritual seeker, and the idea that I could not have a family (life Buddha who left his, or Jesus) and obtain enlightenment always upset me. It never agreed with my inner knowing and this just further confirms it.
Well written, and highly informative.
Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85