Memory #03 (Mirpur Zoo Tour '2016)

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians

Hope all are okay.
and i'm also good.

in this post, i'm gonna show some photography from visiting Mirpur Zoo of Bangladesh back in 2016.
Mirpur Zoo is the national zoo of Bangladesh.
it's situated in Mirpur, Bangladesh.
it's area is huge and there are lots of animals to see.
there are tiger, lion, monkey, donkey, horse, snake. peacock, various cows and there is even a little museum also which has some animal's bones of many years ago.
it's a nice place for kids to learn some animals.
back in 2016 me with my mother, grandma, uncle, aunt, cousins gone there for a tour.
it was a great tour as i had everything back then.

let's see some photos from that tour.

Photo 01

IMG_7369.JPG
it was me with my uncle and cousin.
this cousin is that uncles son.
his name is Muhammad.
and my uncle has started using steemit for some days.
his account name is @ushnomahmud.
after my grandma, he is the best supporter for me.
he supports me through a lot of things like my grandma.
my that little cousin was drinking juice back then and came to spoil our photo shoot, haha.

Photo 02

IMG_7534.jpg
here is a crocodile.
yeah it's so real.
i mean it's really real and not artificial.
it was just got out from the water.
it was so scary.
it could give nightmares to a lot of kids.

Photo 03

IMG_7446.jpg
beautiful peacock.
there were lot of em in the cage.
there were various colors of em.
when they open their wings; that's a great view really.
they are just beautiful to see.

i wish i had a pet peacock.
hope i'll have one.

Image Source: All photos were taken with Sony Power Shot A2200

i titled this moment as memory because that day, i got to see my grandma.
she was right beside me on that day.
and now she is gone.
i'll have a lot of tour as long as i live but i'll not got to see her again in that day.

that's all for today.
i'll come with an interesting post again.

please support me to keep having more of my works and you can follow me,
so that you can see my future posts.
and you're always welcome to my blog.

"be good, think good and do good"

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ashikstd from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94