Poster Of The Day- Let It Grow

in #life5 years ago

In this fast-paced world, we are always advised to let things go and move on. NOt even once we are asked to stop, look back and give it another try. It is always about letting moving on, finding something new, something better and something special. It works most of the time, we try hard to move on from over problems, find solutions, find a new thing. But, sometimes, we make the same mistakes again, we take the same wrong steps and we still are advised to move on, again. Till when?
Do not believe every thing you think.png

I have found in my life I have tried to move on, from situations, from people, from careers, from difficult encounters. I was always advised to be precautious and avoid all the risky situations. But, is that worth?

I tried to give someone a second chance recently, listened to all their part, realized a lot of my mistakes. And it started to grow, it started to grow in a very positive way. It might not work for everything. But, had I listen to everyone else and ignored my heart, I would have never known how it feels. How it feels to forgive, how it feels to care, how it feels to put yourself in someone else’s shoes.

Maybe slowing down a little bit is good. Taking another chance at things that are worth is better than moving away without trying our best. Maybe, in the end, it would be the regret of not trying hard enough would be haunting us more than the mistakes.

So, let’s give another chance to things, things we left because of fear, things we left behind because of our assumptions. Let Life grow, let our bonds grow with it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71