Poster Of The Day- The Gift Of Life

in #life5 years ago

Hey Dear,

I have been trying to make things in my life for a long time now. It was not as easy as I thought it would be. There were times when I found myself without any hope to live, no will to make it to the next moment, forget about tomorrows. I have had thoughts about ending it all at once and I held on to it for a long time. But, recently I found out that Life is not as complicated as it seems to be.
Do not believe every thing you think 2.png

I have started making efforts to make things better, not just for me but for many people around me. And surprisingly, it started to work, very slowly I must tell you. Had I left the things were when I felt bad, it would have ended my relationship with many, many I thought didn’t matter. Not because they didn’t but because I was blind to their efforts to make myself better. And finally, I learned about this amazing gift we all have received; Life.

so, let me tell you a little bit about Life and it’s weird ways of molding you to be yourself. Many say it is all about destiny. Many claims that the universe will make a way. Well, if you resist taking any action even after multiple warnings from the universe, then there is nothing much anybody can do for you. Regret is the worst feeling in this world and doesn’t let that hit you. Live this amazing gift you have received and make every second count.

Love,
The Palm Diary

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66