You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adaptability - Act 13 part 6 - shelter and structure

in #life6 years ago

Reading your writing always gives me many feelings that increase my thinking.
Many aspects are highlighted. The best man is the one who understands which stage of human development. In this century, humans have not given anything to our development that we have got.

Sort:  

The hardest thing for me is to not let my opinions shape my behaviour. I feel best when my mind is open and I enjoy other people most when I am not trying to "update" their beliefs, with my own.

Belief is highly over rated, I would much rather have real skills and less opinions.

I guess thats why I called this the Wisdom as Action series, not because I have mastered it, but because I would like to :)

I think this is the humanity that you have chosen.
This thing connects us with every religion human. Present your clear mind with every heart. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72