Do spirits go back to their body?

in #life6 years ago

post21 copy.jpg

Do spirits go back to their body?

#SPIRIT, what is spirit or soul? All of us know that soul comes out of our body and we declare dead.But after death where does this soul go?We have never seen that world.People says that there is a world after death where spirits live.

We all know it very well that once a soul comes out from a body then it will never go back. I heard it that after coming out, it starts search new body, for that it looks for a uterus and when it find its first uterus it gets in. whether it could be a woman's, an animal or Insect uterus.

But when I heard that some people committed suicide in this hope that they will come back to their body. I was totally surprised and shocked.I could not believe on my ears. Is it possible to come back?

How can some people manipulate other' s mind? It's unbelievable and unimaginable.God gives us mind to think what is right or what is wrong?I don't know what do they say or do? People start to follow them blindly, which very strange.

  • What do you all think? Share with me.
Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Yes

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Good luck

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63175.14
ETH 3047.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63