Reminiscing ChildhoodsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

IMG_20180302_093406.jpg(image source
)[phone gallery]
Growing up as a child was fun, playing with my genitals, building sand castle, climbing trees, running away from dogs, eating till my Tommy protrudes like a pregnant woman, playing football as if my life depended on it and ensuring I back my younger ones among other things .
A remarkable and unforgettable experience occurred when I was in primary one, my teacher then was Mrs Adetula, I like her for the special perfume she sprays on her body which made her unique to me and in a way covered the odour from my classmates, on a fateful morning, my teacher decided to teach us how to draw a cup and ball, I was a pathetic drawer or artist I should say, I decided to meet my friend Wale who was good at it to help me out, which he gladly did as a good friend, IMG_20180302_094035.jpg(image source) [phone gallery ]Mrs Adetula was watching in her corner but didn't interrupt, I submitted as others did, hoping to have a good score, suddenly I heard my been mentioned, I rushed down to her table and stood, as if am in law court to testify, the question came like a bombshell, who helped you in drawing the cup? My heart was made up to lie, I responded to her sharply, I did, before I could blink my eyes, I felt like a rock landed on my head as I receive a heavy bang on my head, I fell to the ground and in the process hit my head hard on the floor, she told me never to lie or make others assist me in what am to do myself. It was a terrible day at school I will never forget .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62872.85
ETH 3031.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92