Minal Aidil Walfaizin

in #life6 years ago (edited)

image

When I was little, I lived in a very beautiful village. Every morning I wake up and go out of the house. I can see a very beautiful mountain and cool air, and I can still see the rice being planted to turn yellow and finally harvested.

On the Eid al-Adha holiday for me as a young child marked by eating ketupat, my family can send ketupat from neighbors who celebrate Eid al-Adha. I have diverse friends, with neighbors and schoolmates. During Eid al-Adha we say "Happy Eid al-Adha" to older neighbors, of course.

Sincere friendship regardless of religious background and descent, and until now I can still meet when I return home. When school was taught to recite and write bald Arabic letters, until now I could still write a few letters. A sincere friendship without distinguishing one another, making life very pleasant.
Differences in viewpoints and differences of opinion within an organization will add to the wealth of ways of thinking in solving a problem. So that solving one problem will be much better, if you can input from many sides. If everyone in one organization has the same perspective and thinking the same, then every time there is a problem the solution is only one way, and the progress of the company or organization becomes very slow. Finally, you will be unable to compete with other companies or organizations.
If we look at big companies in America, like Micfrosoft the CEO is not American but Indian, the American President was not Native American. Now to become a large global player, it can no longer distinguish based on ethnicity or religion.
In every tribe or religion that is adhered to, there must be people who are smart and some who are less intelligent, there are people who are honest and who are dishonest, because all of that does not depend on the tribe or religion but depends on the person. So we cannot give a stamp for a particular tribe or religion.

The lesson I got
Indonesia is a country that is very rich in nature, almost all of which are owned by Indonesia. Indonesia will be a strong country if it can unite the diversity that exists in Indonesia. As the people of Indonesia need to feel proud of the Pancasila, which has a unity in diversity, the number of tribes and languages are so diverse, as well as diverse religious followers but can build a country, Indonesia.

In the end, I said "Minal Aidil Walfaizin-Mohon Maaf lahir dan Batin"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58