trip of a small himalaya.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

few days ago i just went to Nepal with my friends.I just not have that word to describe my feeling and love towards the Himalaya- the world highest mountain .I had reached upto a small peak only but it feel me the i am in the hug into a great arm.
Here are some pictures that i want to share with you all.
himalaya.jpghimalaya2.jpghimalaya3.jfif

Here the god lives with with everyone. I want everyone to visit that place which is just incrediable to itself.

Sort:  

Nepal looks cool! Upvoted, Resteemed and followed you.

Be cool, resteem somebody.
Steem Domains Ad 1.jpg

Always leave pics in my comments. If it bothers you let me know and I'll remove it. I'll do it with a resentful glare but I will do it!

thaks for your valuable comments hobo.media(55)

mountains move so much faster than people. These photos exude grace & their colors are glorious. Thank you 4 sharing them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69718.72
ETH 3746.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81