You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PAPA-RATSI DIARIES with the JAJA TWins ( Candy Shop Run-Japanese snacks)

in #life6 years ago

Heheheh! Lost in snack/candy world... That looks like the place for me. Yeah, I can be a kid sometimes (actually, more than a kid).

I guess it was fun watching them act so differently even though they look so much alike😃, I actually have a hard time figuring out who is who, actually, I still haven't...😅

Well, Kamar is the light-shopper so I very much understand him when he turns you down😃, he was only shopping for himself so Daddy, go get yours.😎😃

Gummy bears is what I call it too, well, I have tasted gummy bears but I don't know if it is this type...😃

So people do buy snacks on eBay? Heheheh! Something I don't think I will ever do...😃

Sort:  

@audreybits, first of all , thank
you more mentioning me in the pay it forward contest! I regally appreciate it !

Hahaga Yuma’s was the light shooter actually , haha yes it is easy to get them confused, the names are similar and they look alike. Sometimes I can’t tell myself lol, (sometimes )

Good so I know I’m not weird , gummy bears it is , I think I called them that because of the cartoon lol.

Yeah it’s a thriving economy on eBay, especially they special flavored KitKat .

It's a pleasure...😊

You find it hard to differentiate them sometimes too?? Hehehe! Well, it will get easier once they start to grow... Or maybe not, they may play with your head.😀😃😅

Oh, Yumar is the light shopper? Heheheh! Well, Kamar just likes keeping his things close.😉

Lol! The cartoon didn't mislead you!😃

Oh, wow! Maybe I should check candies and snacks on eBay...

Yeah they fool me sometimes, they even started using each others name with a smile to see if they can trick me lol. Yumar is conservative and Kamar wants what he wants, he even started sneaking things into the basket at the supermarket, its only after it was cashed we realized lo;

Lol! Funny kids....so they do know that they look alike?😃😃 so sorry, old man, hahahhahahah! I guess you ate gonna get more of these...😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66