Fish Tank Coffee Table Low Rectangle

in #life7 years ago

Hello guys! How are you today? I hope you all fine. Before I've shared a Aquascape in my room. And this time I wanna show you a fish tank coffee table in my house. Together with my brother, we started to make it about two months ago. The decoration is still too simple, but we will continue to improve to make it better. Here we only put nine koi fish tattoo and  a couple turtle brazil. 

                             

                             

                                                  We gave land in half of the tank to the habitat of the tortoise.

                                                 

                                                

                                                

Perhaps, that's all I can tell you about our fish tank coffee table. If you like it, feel free to upvote, resteem, and I think you should be to follow me @audrybie to see my next awesome articles. See you around! :) 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66